Tehnični delavci

Ime Priimek E-pošta Delovna področja
Angela Belaj angela.belaj@os-sodrazica.si Čistilka
Srečko Benčina srecko.bencina@os-sodrazica.si Hišnik
Tanja Bojc tanja.bojc@os-sodrazica.si Kuharica
Štefka Košir stefka.kosir@os-sodrazica.si Čistilka
Tadeja Levstek tadeja.levstek@os-sodrazica.si Gospodinja na POŠ
Erik Ogrinc erik.ogrinc@os-sodrazica.si Kuhar
Boštjan Perovšek bostjan.perovsek@os-sodrazica.si Hišnik
Ernest Pirnat ernest.pirnat@os-sodrazica.si Spremljevalec gibalno oviranega otroka
Aleksandra Pucelj aleksandra.pucelj@os-sodrazica.si Čistilka
Sonja Štupica sonja.stupica@os-sodrazica.si Kuhinjska pomočnica
Marija Vesel marija.vesel@os-sodrazica.si Čistilka, Perica
Donald Beguš donald.begus@os-sodrazica.si Računalnikar, Organizator informacijskih dejavnosti